Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
+2711 456 5660


CUSTOMER CARE/SALES ENQUIRIES

South Africa 0800 192 783
International +2711 456 5682
clientservices@enviroserv.co.za
internationalenquiries@enviroserv.co.za


ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIPS, DONATIONS, CSI CAMPAIGNS & EVENTS
Marketing +2711 456 5400 whatsup@enviroserv.co.za


MEDIA & PRESS COMMUNICATION
marketing@enviroserv.co.za


Contact Form

 

South Africa

Regional Offices

Gauteng Regional Office
+2711 456 5400
KwaZulu Natal Regional Office
+2731 902 1526
Free State Regional Office
+2751 430 9639
Western Cape Regional Office
+2721 951 8420
Eastern Cape Regional Office
+2741 466 2741

Depots

East London Depot
+2743 745 1621
Middelburg Depot
+2713 283 2700
Richards Bay Depot
+2735 751 1763
Rosslyn Depot
+2712 541 1210
Rustenburg Depot
+2714 596 7374
Saldanha On-site Operations
+2722 715 4839
Secunda Depot
+2717 631 0020
Sundra Depot
+2711 817 8300
Vaalpark Depot
+2716 971 1183

Landfills & Incineration Facilities

Aloes Landfill
+2741 466 9621
Chloorkop Landfill
+2711 310 4194
Holfontein Landfill
+2713 661 9000
Roodepoort Incinerator
+2771 683 4458
Vissershok Landfill
+2721 557 6160
Shongweni Landfill
+2731 769 1134

Tailing Facilities

Rustenburg Depot
+2714 536 5586

Africa

SADC
Danie Botha

danie.botha@enviroserv.co.za

+2760 962 3583 (Mobile)

+2711 456 5400 (Office)

SADC
Jean van der Kevie

jean.vanderkevie@enviroserv.co.za

+2760 963 5289 (Mobile)

+2711 456 5400 (Office)

Mozambique
Louis Grant

lgrant@enviroserv.co.za

+258 84 389 6540 (Mobile)

+258 21 462 798 (Office)

Lesotho
Jeremy Naude

jeremyn@enviroserv.co.za

+27 72 081 6466 (Mobile)

+27 51 430 9639 (Office)

East Africa
Grant Caroline

grantc@enviroserv.co.za

+2782 800 6664 (Mobile)

+2711 456 5660 (Office)

Kenya
Nicholas Kipchirchir
Kenya
Catherine K Nyumoo
Uganda
Jennifer Bangirana

jenniferb@enviroserv.co.za

+256 712 644 955 (Mobile)

+256 312 314 391/2/3 (Office)

Africa
Emergency Spill Response Services

+2776 062 2437